Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

A visit to the Science Centre! Come and explore over 180 hands-on exhibits and see some awesome stage shows.

 

Loading...
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc