Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

A visit to the Science Centre! Come and explore over 180 hands-on exhibits and see some awesome stage shows.

 

Loading...
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc