Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

A visit to the Science Centre! Come and explore over 180 hands-on exhibits and see some awesome stage shows.

 

Loading...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc