Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

A visit to the Science Centre! Come and explore over 180 hands-on exhibits and see some awesome stage shows.

 

Loading...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc