Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Superpower Dogs

Join an immersive IMAX adventure to experience the life-saving superpowers and extraordinary bravery of some of the world's most amazing dogs. In this inspiring true story, our best friends are also real-life superheroes. Journey around the globe to meet remarkable dogs who save lives and discover the powerful bond they share with their human partners. Follow ‘Halo’, a rookie puppy training to join one of the most elite disaster response teams in America. Meet ‘Henry’, an avalanche rescue expert in the Canadian Rockies, ‘Reef’, a Newfoundland lifeguard with the Italian coastguard, ‘Ricochet’, a Californian surf legend helping people with special needs, and the Bloodhound brothers, ‘Tipper and Tony’, who are leading the fight to save endangered species in Africa. As we discover the incredible abilities of dogs and the astonishing science behind their superpowers, we'll never look at our best friends the same way again!

Loading...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 151 Remaining
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 154 Remaining
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 119 Remaining
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:15 PM - 0 Remaining
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 03, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 03, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 03, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 04, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 04, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 04, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 105 Remaining
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:15 PM - 159 Remaining
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:45 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:30 PM - 159 Remaining
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 159 Remaining
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 - 7:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc