Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Cuba

CUBA tells the powerful story of a land preserved in time, yet poised on the cusp of dramatic change.

The nation’s vibrant culture, meticulously maintained colonial architecture, and pristine ecosystems provide a vivid window into the island’s history and spirit.

CUBA will transport audiences across breathtaking landscapes, under the ocean surface to iridescent reefs, and into streets throbbing with music and dance in the heart of Havana.

Through the eyes of Cuban artists, historians, and scientists, the film provides an intimate look at this vivacious island nation.

Loading...
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 11:00 AM - 46 Remaining
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 14 Remaining
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 2:15 PM - 75 Remaining
Thursday, June 09, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 3:30 PM - 75 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc