Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

General Admission to the Saskatchewan Science Centre.

General Admission may be purchased at any point during the day and is valid until the end of operating hours of the same day.

All visitors, regardless of age, require tickets.

 

Loading...
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 845 Remaining
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, June 01, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, June 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, June 03, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, June 06, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, June 06, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, June 07, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, June 08, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 894 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing