Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

General Admission to the Saskatchewan Science Centre.

General Admission may be purchased at any point during the day and is valid until the end of operating hours of the same day.

All visitors, regardless of age, require tickets.

 

Loading...
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 864 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 870 Remaining
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 885 Remaining
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, July 01, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 881 Remaining
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, July 04, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 867 Remaining
Thursday, July 04, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, July 05, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 883 Remaining
Saturday, July 06, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 860 Remaining
Sunday, July 07, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, July 08, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 868 Remaining
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 879 Remaining
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, July 12, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 891 Remaining
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 852 Remaining
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 856 Remaining
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing