Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

General Admission to the Saskatchewan Science Centre.

General Admission may be purchased at any point during the day and is valid until the end of operating hours of the same day.

All visitors, regardless of age, require tickets.

 

Loading...
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 876 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 900 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 900 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing